EnergyNet Corporate and Business Development Contact Information

Sellers: Please send all due diligence data and other supporting documents to your Business Development Representative. If you have questions about your properties or any other questions about EnergyNet's sale process, please contact your Business Development Representative for more information.

All original conveyancing documents and payments should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Janet.

EnergyNet.com, Inc. Corporate Headquarters
7201 I-40 West, Suite 319
Amarillo, Texas 79106
Toll Free: 1-877-351-4488
Phone: (806) 351-2953
Fax: (806) 354-2835
Email: energy@energynet.com

President, EnergyNet.com, Inc.
Chris Atherton
Office: (713) 861-1866
Cell: (832) 654-6612
Fax: (832) 201-9598
Email: chris.atherton@energynet.com

Vice President of Business Development, Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle
Ethan House
Office: (405) 759-8437
Cell: (405) 255-5444
Email: ethan.house@energynet.com

Business Development Manager, Houston / Eastern States
Cody Felton
Office: (713) 861-1866
Cell: (281) 221-3042
Fax: (832) 201-9598
Email: cody.felton@energynet.com

Vice President of Business Development, Permian Basin / East TX / North LA
Michael Baker
Office: (972) 372-0232
Cell: (972) 898-5358
Fax: (972) 265-7982
Email: michael.baker@energynet.com

Business Development Manager, Permian Basin
Lindsay D. Ballard
Office: (432) 547-0424
Cell: (512) 269-9021
Fax: (972) 265-7982
Email: lindsay.ballard@energynet.com

Business Development Manager, Western U.S.
Ryan P. Dobbs
Office: (303) 500-3063
Cell: (720) 459-2072
Fax: (303) 500-3063
Email: ryan.dobbs@energynet.com

Vice President of Corporate Business Development
John Klee
Phone: (720) 370-2848
Email: john.klee@energynet.com

Vice President Engineering / Government Lease Sales
John S. Munroe
Office: (832) 403-3122
Cell: (713) 582-7755
Houston, TX
Email: john.munroe@energynet.com


Click anywhere on the map below to find your Business Development representative.