Contact EnergyNet.com

Toll Free: 1-877-351-4488

Fax: (806) 354-2835

Corporate Headquarters 7201 I-40 West, Suite 319 Amarillo, Texas 79106 (806) 351-2953

Downtown Houston Office 440 Louisiana St #600 Houston, TX 77002 (713) 861-1866

Denna Arias Executive Director, Acquisitions and Divestments

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (281) 949-8463

Email: Denna.Arias@energynet.com

Keith Ries Managing Director of Engineering

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (713) 591-1776

Email: Keith.Ries@energynet.com

Gus Rivero Chief Ventures Officer

Office: (806) 351-2953

Cell: (806) 463-3616

Email: Gus.Rivero@energynet.com

Krysta Turner VP of Technical Services/Engineering

Office: (806) 351-2953

Cell: (806) 463-3611

Email: Krysta.Turner@energynet.com

All original conveyancing and post sale documents should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Lisa Cox.

All payments should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Lisa Weiss.

Contact Your Representative Today

Our Business Development Team is here to help.

Business Development offices located in:
Houston | Dallas | Oklahoma City | Midland

For inquiries on how to get started, please contact the Business Representative for your physical location to begin the process.

Sellers: Please send all due diligence data and other supporting documents to your Business Development Representative. If you have questions about your properties or any other questions about EnergyNet's sale process, please contact your Business Development Representative for more information.

Chris Atherton Chief Executive Officer

 

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (832) 654-6612

Email: Chris.Atherton@energynet.com

Denna Arias Executive Director, Acquisitions and Divestments

 

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (281) 949-8463

Email: Denna.Arias@energynet.com

Cody Felton Managing Director

Gulf Coast / Eastern States

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (281) 221-3042

Email: Cody.Felton@energynet.com

Ethan House Managing Director

Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle

Office: (405) 759-8437

Cell: (405) 255-5444

Email: Ethan.House@energynet.com

Lindsay Ballard Managing Director

Permian Basin

Office: (432) 547-0424

Cell: (512) 269-9021

Email: Lindsay.Ballard@energynet.com

Emily McGinley Director of Business Development

Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle

Office: (405) 759-8437

Cell: (405) 795-2975

Email: Emily.McGinley@energynet.com

Zachary Muroff Managing Director

East TX

Office: (972) 372-0232

Cell: (214) 556-2065

Email: Zachary.Muroff@energynet.com

Jewell Arias Buyer Relations / Transactions Manager

 

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (956) 463-7672

Email: Jewell.Arias@energynet.com