EnergyNet.com, Inc. Corporate Headquarters

7201 I-40 West, Suite 319 Amarillo, Texas 79106

Toll Free: 1-877-351-4488

Phone: (806) 351-2953

Fax: (806) 354-2835

Email: energy@energynet.com

All original conveyancing and post sale documents should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Lisa Cox.

All payments should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Lisa Weiss.

Denna K. Arias Director of Transaction Management
& Business Development

Office: (713) 861-1866

Direct: (281) 949-8463

Email: Denna.Arias@energynet.com

Gus Rivero Vice President Government Lease Sales

Office: (806) 463-3616

Email: Gus.Rivero@energynet.com

Krysta Turner Vice President Land and Technical Services/Engineering

Office: (806) 463-3611

Email: Krysta.Turner@energynet.com

Contact Your Representative Today

Our Business Development Team is here to help. For inquiries on how to get started, please contact the Business Representative for your physical location to begin the process.

Sellers: Please send all due diligence data and other supporting documents to your Business Development Representative. If you have questions about your properties or any other questions about EnergyNet's sale process, please contact your Business Development Representative for more information.

Chris Atherton President, EnergyNet.com, Inc.

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (832) 654-6612

Email: Chris.Atherton@energynet.com

Cody Felton Vice President of Business Development
Houston / Eastern States

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (281) 221-3042

Email: Cody.Felton@energynet.com

Heidi Epstein Manager of Business Development
Houston / Eastern States

Office: (713) 861-1866

Cell: (281) 415-1154

Email: Heidi.Epstein@energynet.com

Ryan P. Dobbs Vice President of Business Development
Western U.S.

Office: (303) 500-3063

Cell: (720) 459-2072

Email: Ryan.Dobbs@energynet.com

Ethan House Vice President of Business Development
Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle

Office: (405) 759-8437

Cell: (405) 255-5444

Email: Ethan.House@energynet.com

Emily McGinley Manager - Business Development
Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle

Office: (405) 795-2975

Cell: (405) 795-8437

Email: Emily.McGinley@energynet.com

Michael Baker Vice President of Business Development
Permian Basin / East TX & North LA

Office: (972) 372-0232

Cell: (972) 898-5358

Email: Michael.Baker@energynet.com

Lindsay D. Ballard Vice President of Business Development
Permian Basin

Office: (432) 547-0424

Cell: (512) 269-9021

Email: Lindsay.Ballard@energynet.com