Server Time (CST): Jan. 26, 9:14:50a

LST NS0077C

Alaska DNR North Slope Areawide 2021WF Oil & Gas Lease Sale, October 28, 2021

AUCTION CANCELLED

Registration Status:

Please log in as a buyer to view registration status.

Your Bid Status:

Please log in as a buyer in order to bid.

Tract:

LST NS0077C

Estimated Acres:

1,440

Time Remaining:

Auction has ended

Start Time:

10/15/2021 8:00 AM AKDT / 11:00 AM CDT

End Time:

10/28/2021 4:00 PM AKDT / 7:00 PM CDT

Minimum Bid:

$25 per acre

Total Tract Cost at Minimum Bid:

$36,720
(Bonus + Buyer Premium)

Legal Description:

Tract Details

Lease Name

LST NS0077C

Borough, State

North Slope, AK

Legal Description

T. 1 N., R. 21 E.;
Umiat Meridian
Sec. 15, 11, 10, 14

Primary Lease Term

10 Years

Estimated Acreage

1,440

Rental Per Acre Year 1

$10.00

Royalty

12.50000%

Mitigation Measures

The applicable mitigation measures for this LST are for the North Slope Areawide, Effective April 18, 2018. More information may be found at
https://dog.dnr.alaska.gov/Documents/Leasing/SaleDocuments/NorthSlope/2021WF/2018-04-18_Mitigation_Measures_NSA.pdf

Record District & Local Government

Record District: Barrow
Local Government: North Slope Borough

Remittance Due Notification

Upon close of bidding, each bidder will be notified via email with closing instructions, including total amount due.

Within six (6) days, you must pay the Bid Deposit (20% of the bonus bid), to the Alaska DNR.

Buyer Premium

A 2.0% Buyer Premium, calculated as 2.0% of the total bonus, will be added to the cost of this lease.

Alaska DNR Point of Contact

Email
dog.leasing@alaska.gov

Phone
(907) 269-8800

EnergyNet Point of Contact

Government Resources

Email
government@energynet.com

Office
(877) 351-4488