Server Time (CDT): May 23, 3:11:27a

LST CI0301

Alaska DNR Cook Inlet Areawide 2021W Oil & Gas Lease Sale, June 3, 2021

AUCTION CANCELLED

Registration Status:

Please log in as a buyer to view registration status.

Your Bid Status:

Please log in as a buyer in order to bid.

Tract:

LST CI0301

Final Acres:

0.00

Time Remaining:

Auction has ended

Start Time:

5/17/2021 12:00 AM AKDT / 3:00 AM CDT

End Time:

6/3/2021 4:00 PM AKDT / 7:00 PM CDT

Minimum Bid:

$15 per acre

Total Tract Cost at Minimum Bid:

$0
(Bonus + Buyer Premium)

Legal Description:

Tract Details

Lease Name

LST CI0301

Borough, State

Kenai Peninsula, AK

Legal Description

T. 9 N., R. 14 W.
Seward Meridian
Section: 1, 2, 11, 12

Primary Lease Term

10 Years

Estimated Acreage

2,560

Post-Sale Review Completed (Y/N)

Yes

Royalty

12.50000%

Mitigation Measures

The applicable mitigation measures for this LST are for the Cook Inlet Areawide, Effective November 2, 2018. More information may be found at
https://dog.dnr.alaska.gov/Documents/Leasing/SaleDocuments/CookInlet/2021W/2018-11-02_Mitigation_Measures_Cook_Inlet_Areawide.pdf

Record District & Local Government

Record District: Anchorage
Local Government: Kenai Peninsula Borough

Remittance Due Notification

Upon close of bidding, each bidder will be notified via email with closing instructions, including total amount due.

Within six (6) days, you must pay the Bid Deposit (20% of the bonus bid), to the Alaska DNR.

Buyer Premium

A 2.0% Buyer Premium, calculated as 2.0% of the total bonus, will be added to the cost of this lease.

Alaska DNR Point of Contact

Email
dog.leasing@alaska.gov

Phone
(907) 269-8800

EnergyNet Point of Contact

Government Resources

Email
government@energynet.com

Office
(877) 351-4488