Server Time (CST): Feb. 28, 1:29:02p

Monroe County, OH
POSTPONED: BLM Eastern States Federal Lease Sale, March 2021

AUCTION NOT YET STARTED

Registration Status:

Please log in as a buyer to view registration status.

Your Bid Status:

Parcel:

Acres:

0.00

Time Remaining:

24D 21H 30M 58S

Start Time:

3/25/2021 9:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CDT

End Time:

3/25/2021 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT

Your Bid:

-

Highest Bid:

-

Starting Bid:

$0/acre

Bid Increment:

$0

Total Cost at Highest Bid:

$0
(Bonus + Agency Fees + Advanced Rental + 0% Buyer Premium)

Legal Description:

Parcel Details

Parcel

No Parcels Offered

County, State

Monroe, OH

Legal Description

No Parcels Offered for the March 2021 sale

Acres

0.00

Rental (1st Year)

$0.00

Royalty

12.5

Administrative Fee

$0.00