Server Time (CST): Nov. 27, 2:55:49p

LST FH0370

Alaska DNR North Slope Foothills Areawide 2021 Oil & Gas Lease Sale, January 7, 2021

AUCTION CANCELLED

Registration Status:

Please log in as a buyer to view registration status.

Your Bid Status:

Please log in as a buyer in order to bid.

Tract:

LST FH0370

Estimated Acres:

5,593

Time Remaining:

Auction has ended

Start Time:

12/14/2020 8:00 AM AKST / 11:00 AM CST

End Time:

1/7/2021 4:00 PM AKST / 7:00 PM CST

Minimum Bid:

$10 per acre

Total Tract Cost at Minimum Bid:

$57,048.60
(Bonus + Buyer Premium)

Legal Description:

Tract Details

Lease Name

LST FH0370

Borough, State

North Slope, AK

Legal Description

T. 5 S., R. 14 E.
Umiat Merdian
Section: 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 16, 17, 18

Primary Lease Term

10 Years

Estimated Acreage

5,593

Royalty

12.50000%

Mitigation Measures

The applicable mitigation measures for this LST are for the North Slope Foothills Areawide, Effective May 26, 2011. More information may be found at
https://dog.dnr.alaska.gov/Documents/Leasing/SaleDocuments/NorthSlopeFoothills/2021/2011-05-26_Mitigation_Measures_FHA.pdf

Record District & Local Government

Record District: Barrow Recording District
Local Government: North Slope Borough

Remittance Due Notification

Upon close of bidding, each bidder will be notified via email with closing instructions, including total amount due.

Within six (6) days, you must pay the Bid Deposit (20% of the bonus bid), to the Alaska DNR.

Buyer Premium

A 2.0% Buyer Premium, calculated as 2.0% of the total bonus, will be added to the cost of this lease.

Alaska DNR Point of Contact

Email
dog.leasing@alaska.gov

Phone
(907) 269-8800

EnergyNet Point of Contact

Government Resources

Email
government@energynet.com

Office
(877) 351-4488