Server Time (CDT): May 17, 11:48:20a

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMWY-2022-Q2-2

BLM Wyoming Federal Oil & Gas Lease Sale, June 21 - 22, 2022

129 Parcels covering 131,389.690 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
June 21st - June 22nd, 2022
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Please refer to the US Department of the Interior's April 15, 2022 Press Release announcing significant reforms to onshore oil and gas lease sales. Some of the highlighted changes include a revised royalty rate from 12.5% to 18.75%, and a revised Administrative Fee from $170 to $175.
Visit the ePlanning website of BLM Wyoming to view Protest information.
Review the April 18, 2022 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
WY-2022-06-1612
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:30 AM MDT
8:30 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1107
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:32 AM MDT
8:32 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1033
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:34 AM MDT
8:34 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6979
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:36 AM MDT
8:36 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6977
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:38 AM MDT
8:38 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7021
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:40 AM MDT
8:40 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7193
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:42 AM MDT
8:42 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7126
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:44 AM MDT
8:44 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1083
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:46 AM MDT
8:46 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7152
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:48 AM MDT
8:48 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7123
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:50 AM MDT
8:50 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0942
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:52 AM MDT
8:52 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7012
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:54 AM MDT
8:54 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7215
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:56 AM MDT
8:56 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1131
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 7:58 AM MDT
8:58 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0943
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1210
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1277
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1234
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1032
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1036
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:10 AM MDT
9:10 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1043
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:12 AM MDT
9:12 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7074
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:14 AM MDT
9:14 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7031
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:16 AM MDT
9:16 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7030
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:18 AM MDT
9:18 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0967
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:20 AM MDT
9:20 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0953
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:22 AM MDT
9:22 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7025
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:24 AM MDT
9:24 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0968
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:26 AM MDT
9:26 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0966
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:28 AM MDT
9:28 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1054
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:30 AM MDT
9:30 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7026
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:32 AM MDT
9:32 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1110
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:34 AM MDT
9:34 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7195
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:36 AM MDT
9:36 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7122
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:38 AM MDT
9:38 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7174
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:40 AM MDT
9:40 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7033
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:42 AM MDT
9:42 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7173
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:44 AM MDT
9:44 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7177
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:46 AM MDT
9:46 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7032
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:48 AM MDT
9:48 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7135
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:50 AM MDT
9:50 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0960
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:52 AM MDT
9:52 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7027
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:54 AM MDT
9:54 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0958
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:56 AM MDT
9:56 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7134
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 8:58 AM MDT
9:58 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0945
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0973
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:02 AM MDT
10:02 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0947
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:04 AM MDT
10:04 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7022
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:06 AM MDT
10:06 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0950
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:08 AM MDT
10:08 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0875
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:10 AM MDT
10:10 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1132
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:12 AM MDT
10:12 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7182
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:14 AM MDT
10:14 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7190
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:16 AM MDT
10:16 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7188
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:18 AM MDT
10:18 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1183
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:20 AM MDT
10:20 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7035
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:22 AM MDT
10:22 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7036
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:24 AM MDT
10:24 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7160
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:26 AM MDT
10:26 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1230
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:28 AM MDT
10:28 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0977
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:30 AM MDT
10:30 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6978
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:32 AM MDT
10:32 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1226
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:34 AM MDT
10:34 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1224
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:36 AM MDT
10:36 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1223
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:38 AM MDT
10:38 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1225
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:40 AM MDT
10:40 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7204
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:42 AM MDT
10:42 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1197
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:44 AM MDT
10:44 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1242
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:46 AM MDT
10:46 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1247
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:48 AM MDT
10:48 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1156
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:50 AM MDT
10:50 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7013
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:52 AM MDT
10:52 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7200
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:54 AM MDT
10:54 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1154
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:56 AM MDT
10:56 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7203
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 9:58 AM MDT
10:58 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1152
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:00 AM MDT
11:00 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1151
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:02 AM MDT
11:02 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7205
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:04 AM MDT
11:04 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1157
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:06 AM MDT
11:06 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1158
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:08 AM MDT
11:08 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1159
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:10 AM MDT
11:10 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1160
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:12 AM MDT
11:12 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1201
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:14 AM MDT
11:14 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1208
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:16 AM MDT
11:16 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1212
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:18 AM MDT
11:18 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7053
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:20 AM MDT
11:20 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1018
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:22 AM MDT
11:22 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1188
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:24 AM MDT
11:24 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1203
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:26 AM MDT
11:26 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0974
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:28 AM MDT
11:28 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7153
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:30 AM MDT
11:30 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7158
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:32 AM MDT
11:32 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7159
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:34 AM MDT
11:34 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1096
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:36 AM MDT
11:36 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1097
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:38 AM MDT
11:38 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7170
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:40 AM MDT
11:40 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7155
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:42 AM MDT
11:42 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7039
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:44 AM MDT
11:44 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7060
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:46 AM MDT
11:46 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7100
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:48 AM MDT
11:48 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7107
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:50 AM MDT
11:50 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7110
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:52 AM MDT
11:52 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7061
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:54 AM MDT
11:54 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7069
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:56 AM MDT
11:56 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1227
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/21/2022 10:58 AM MDT
11:58 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6976
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:30 AM MDT
8:30 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0911
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:32 AM MDT
8:32 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7003
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:34 AM MDT
8:34 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0918
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:36 AM MDT
8:36 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7008
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:38 AM MDT
8:38 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0870
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:40 AM MDT
8:40 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6981
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:42 AM MDT
8:42 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0886
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:44 AM MDT
8:44 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0878
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:46 AM MDT
8:46 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0882
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:48 AM MDT
8:48 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1023
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:50 AM MDT
8:50 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7103
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:52 AM MDT
8:52 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1025
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:54 AM MDT
8:54 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-6995
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:56 AM MDT
8:56 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-0904
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 7:58 AM MDT
8:58 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7000
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1267
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7216
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1262
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1261
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7192
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:10 AM MDT
9:10 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1219
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:12 AM MDT
9:12 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-1221
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:14 AM MDT
9:14 AM CDT
WY-2022-06-7214
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
6/22/2022 8:16 AM MDT
9:16 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings