Server Time (CST): Nov. 27, 5:28:11a

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
MT-2021-Q4

State of Montana DNRC Oil & Gas Lease Sale, December 7, 2021

36 Tracts covering 11,222.95 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 1st - December 7th, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the State of Montana Oil & Gas Final Sale List
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the State of Montana nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Tract Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
Tract 1
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:00 AM MST
9:00 AM CST
Tract 2
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:02 AM MST
9:02 AM CST
Tract 3
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:04 AM MST
9:04 AM CST
Tract 4
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:06 AM MST
9:06 AM CST
Tract 5
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:08 AM MST
9:08 AM CST
Tract 6
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:10 AM MST
9:10 AM CST
Tract 7
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:12 AM MST
9:12 AM CST
Tract 8
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:14 AM MST
9:14 AM CST
Tract 9
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:16 AM MST
9:16 AM CST
Tract 10
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:18 AM MST
9:18 AM CST
Tract 11
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:20 AM MST
9:20 AM CST
Tract 12
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:22 AM MST
9:22 AM CST
Tract 13
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:24 AM MST
9:24 AM CST
Tract 14
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:26 AM MST
9:26 AM CST
Tract 15
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:28 AM MST
9:28 AM CST
Tract 16
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:30 AM MST
9:30 AM CST
Tract 17
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:32 AM MST
9:32 AM CST
Tract 18
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:34 AM MST
9:34 AM CST
Tract 19
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:36 AM MST
9:36 AM CST
Tract 20
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:38 AM MST
9:38 AM CST
Tract 21
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:40 AM MST
9:40 AM CST
Tract 22
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:42 AM MST
9:42 AM CST
Tract 23
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:44 AM MST
9:44 AM CST
Tract 24
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:46 AM MST
9:46 AM CST
Tract 25
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:48 AM MST
9:48 AM CST
Tract 26
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:50 AM MST
9:50 AM CST
Tract 27
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:52 AM MST
9:52 AM CST
Tract 28
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:54 AM MST
9:54 AM CST
Tract 29
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:56 AM MST
9:56 AM CST
Tract 30
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 8:58 AM MST
9:58 AM CST
Tract 31
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
Tract 32
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:02 AM MST
10:02 AM CST
Tract 33
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:04 AM MST
10:04 AM CST
Tract 34
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:06 AM MST
10:06 AM CST
Tract 35
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:08 AM MST
10:08 AM CST
Tract 36
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
12/1/2021 9:10 AM MST
10:10 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings