Server Time (CDT): Oct. 20, 5:05:05p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
ND-2021-Q4

North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease Sale, November 2, 2021

59 Tracts covering 4,733.40 net / 8,135.49 gross acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
October 26th - November 2nd, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands Oil & Gas Lease Auction List
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Frequently Asked Questions on North Dakota Oil & Gas Lease Sales
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Review the North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease form
Read the official rules concerning North Dakota oil and gas leasing
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Tract Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
OG2100093
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
OG2100094
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
OG2100095
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
OG2100096
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
OG2100097
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT
OG2100098
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:10 AM MDT
9:10 AM CDT
OG2100099
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:12 AM MDT
9:12 AM CDT
OG2100100
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:14 AM MDT
9:14 AM CDT
OG2100101
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $3/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:16 AM MDT
9:16 AM CDT
OG2100102
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:18 AM MDT
9:18 AM CDT
OG2100103
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:20 AM MDT
9:20 AM CDT
OG2100104
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:22 AM MDT
9:22 AM CDT
OG2100105
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:24 AM MDT
9:24 AM CDT
OG2100106
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:26 AM MDT
9:26 AM CDT
OG2100107
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:28 AM MDT
9:28 AM CDT
OG2100108
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:30 AM MDT
9:30 AM CDT
OG2100109
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:32 AM MDT
9:32 AM CDT
OG2100110
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:34 AM MDT
9:34 AM CDT
OG2100111
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:36 AM MDT
9:36 AM CDT
OG2100112
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:38 AM MDT
9:38 AM CDT
OG2100113
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:40 AM MDT
9:40 AM CDT
OG2100114
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:42 AM MDT
9:42 AM CDT
OG2100115
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:44 AM MDT
9:44 AM CDT
OG2100116
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:46 AM MDT
9:46 AM CDT
OG2100117
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:48 AM MDT
9:48 AM CDT
OG2100118
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:50 AM MDT
9:50 AM CDT
OG2100119
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:52 AM MDT
9:52 AM CDT
OG2100120
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:54 AM MDT
9:54 AM CDT
OG2100121
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:56 AM MDT
9:56 AM CDT
OG2100122
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 8:58 AM MDT
9:58 AM CDT
OG2100123
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT
OG2100124
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:02 AM MDT
10:02 AM CDT
OG2100125
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:04 AM MDT
10:04 AM CDT
OG2100126
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:06 AM MDT
10:06 AM CDT
OG2100127
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:08 AM MDT
10:08 AM CDT
OG2100128
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:10 AM MDT
10:10 AM CDT
OG2100129
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:12 AM MDT
10:12 AM CDT
OG2100130
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:14 AM MDT
10:14 AM CDT
OG2100131
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:16 AM MDT
10:16 AM CDT
OG2100132
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:18 AM MDT
10:18 AM CDT
OG2100133
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:20 AM MDT
10:20 AM CDT
OG2100134
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:22 AM MDT
10:22 AM CDT
OG2100135
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:24 AM MDT
10:24 AM CDT
OG2100136
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:26 AM MDT
10:26 AM CDT
OG2100137
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:28 AM MDT
10:28 AM CDT
OG2100138
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:30 AM MDT
10:30 AM CDT
OG2100139
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:32 AM MDT
10:32 AM CDT
OG2100140
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:34 AM MDT
10:34 AM CDT
OG2100141
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:36 AM MDT
10:36 AM CDT
OG2100142
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:38 AM MDT
10:38 AM CDT
OG2100143
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:40 AM MDT
10:40 AM CDT
OG2100144
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:42 AM MDT
10:42 AM CDT
OG2100145
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:44 AM MDT
10:44 AM CDT
OG2100146
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:46 AM MDT
10:46 AM CDT
OG2100147
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:48 AM MDT
10:48 AM CDT
OG2100148
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:50 AM MDT
10:50 AM CDT
OG2100149
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:52 AM MDT
10:52 AM CDT
OG2100150
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:54 AM MDT
10:54 AM CDT
OG2100151
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/26/2021 9:56 AM MDT
10:56 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings