Server Time (CDT): May 8, 3:15:56p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
CO-2021-Q2

Colorado State Land Board Oil & Gas Lease Sale, May 20, 2021

13 Tracts covering 4,157.10 net mineral acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
May 13th - May 20th, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Colorado State Land Board Lease Sale Frequently Asked Questions
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Colorado State Land Board nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Visit the official website of the Colorado State Land Board
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Tract Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
Tract No. 1; TRMS2623
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT
Tract No. 2; TRMS2624
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:02 AM MDT
10:02 AM CDT
Tract No. 3; TRMS2625
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:04 AM MDT
10:04 AM CDT
Tract No. 4; TRMS2626
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:06 AM MDT
10:06 AM CDT
Tract No. 5; TRMS2627
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:08 AM MDT
10:08 AM CDT
Tract No. 6; TRMS2628
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:10 AM MDT
10:10 AM CDT
Tract No. 7; TRMS2630
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:12 AM MDT
10:12 AM CDT
Tract No. 8; TRMS2631
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:14 AM MDT
10:14 AM CDT
Tract No. 9; TRMS2632
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:16 AM MDT
10:16 AM CDT
Tract No. 10; TRMS2633
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:18 AM MDT
10:18 AM CDT
Tract No. 11; TRMS2636
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:20 AM MDT
10:20 AM CDT
Tract No. 12; TRMS2637
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:22 AM MDT
10:22 AM CDT
Tract No. 13; TRMS2638
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $0/acre Open for Bidding:
5/13/2021 9:24 AM MDT
10:24 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings