Server Time (CDT): Apr. 23, 1:27:45a

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
ND-2021-Q2

North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease Sale, May 4, 2021

63 Tracts covering 5,592.27 net / 9,237.19 gross acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
April 27th - May 4th, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands Oil & Gas Lease Auction List
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Frequently Asked Questions on North Dakota Oil & Gas Lease Sales
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Review the North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease form
Read the official rules concerning North Dakota oil and gas leasing
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Tract Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
OG2100007
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
OG2100008
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
OG2100009
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
OG2100010
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
OG2100011
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT
OG2100012
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:10 AM MDT
9:10 AM CDT
OG2100013
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:12 AM MDT
9:12 AM CDT
OG2100014
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:14 AM MDT
9:14 AM CDT
OG2100015
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:16 AM MDT
9:16 AM CDT
OG2100016
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:18 AM MDT
9:18 AM CDT
OG2100017
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:20 AM MDT
9:20 AM CDT
OG2100018
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:22 AM MDT
9:22 AM CDT
OG2100019
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:24 AM MDT
9:24 AM CDT
OG2100020
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:26 AM MDT
9:26 AM CDT
OG2100021
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:28 AM MDT
9:28 AM CDT
OG2100022
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:30 AM MDT
9:30 AM CDT
OG2100023
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:32 AM MDT
9:32 AM CDT
OG2100024
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:34 AM MDT
9:34 AM CDT
OG2100025
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:36 AM MDT
9:36 AM CDT
OG2100026
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:38 AM MDT
9:38 AM CDT
OG2100027
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:40 AM MDT
9:40 AM CDT
OG2100028
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:42 AM MDT
9:42 AM CDT
OG2100029
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:44 AM MDT
9:44 AM CDT
OG2100030
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:46 AM MDT
9:46 AM CDT
OG2100031
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:48 AM MDT
9:48 AM CDT
OG2100032
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:50 AM MDT
9:50 AM CDT
OG2100033
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:52 AM MDT
9:52 AM CDT
OG2100034
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:54 AM MDT
9:54 AM CDT
OG2100035
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:56 AM MDT
9:56 AM CDT
OG2100036
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 8:58 AM MDT
9:58 AM CDT
OG2100037
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT
OG2100038
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:02 AM MDT
10:02 AM CDT
OG2100039
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:04 AM MDT
10:04 AM CDT
OG2100040
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:06 AM MDT
10:06 AM CDT
OG2100041
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:08 AM MDT
10:08 AM CDT
OG2100042
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:10 AM MDT
10:10 AM CDT
OG2100043
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:12 AM MDT
10:12 AM CDT
OG2100044
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:14 AM MDT
10:14 AM CDT
OG2100045
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:16 AM MDT
10:16 AM CDT
OG2100046
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:18 AM MDT
10:18 AM CDT
OG2100047
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:20 AM MDT
10:20 AM CDT
OG2100048
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:22 AM MDT
10:22 AM CDT
OG2100049
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:24 AM MDT
10:24 AM CDT
OG2100050
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:26 AM MDT
10:26 AM CDT
OG2100051
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:28 AM MDT
10:28 AM CDT
OG2100052
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:30 AM MDT
10:30 AM CDT
OG2100053
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:32 AM MDT
10:32 AM CDT
OG2100054
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:34 AM MDT
10:34 AM CDT
OG2100055
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:36 AM MDT
10:36 AM CDT
OG2100056
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:38 AM MDT
10:38 AM CDT
OG2100057
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:40 AM MDT
10:40 AM CDT
OG2100058
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:42 AM MDT
10:42 AM CDT
OG2100059
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:44 AM MDT
10:44 AM CDT
OG2100060
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:46 AM MDT
10:46 AM CDT
OG2100061
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:48 AM MDT
10:48 AM CDT
OG2100062
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:50 AM MDT
10:50 AM CDT
OG2100063
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:52 AM MDT
10:52 AM CDT
OG2100064
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:54 AM MDT
10:54 AM CDT
OG2100065
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:56 AM MDT
10:56 AM CDT
OG2100066
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 9:58 AM MDT
10:58 AM CDT
OG2100067
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 10:00 AM MDT
11:00 AM CDT
OG2100068
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 10:02 AM MDT
11:02 AM CDT
OG2100069
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
4/27/2021 10:04 AM MDT
11:04 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings