Server Time (CDT): Jun. 13, 12:54:27p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
UT-RE-2021-06

Utah SITLA - Land Sale Auction, June 15, 2021

8 Parcels offered covering approximately 1,527.99 acres.Utah Broker of record is Bates Land Consortium, RE License Number: 10851533-CN00; 5469640-PB00
Open for bidding
June 9th - June 15th, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Downloadable Parcel List
You may download the parcel list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the parcel detail pages.
EnergyNet will be acting as third party facilitating the auction and not as an owner for any transactions made during this sale.
Utah Broker of record is Bates Land Consortium, RE License Number: 10851533-CN00; 5469640-PB00, www.bateslandco.com
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither SITLA nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
Emma Park - Parcel A (C-26915)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $566,500 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:00 PM MDT
3:00 PM CDT
Emma Park - Parcel B (C-26916)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $61,800 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:10 PM MDT
3:10 PM CDT
Fayette Hills (C-26898)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $175,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:20 PM MDT
3:20 PM CDT
Highway 91 (C-26877)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $41,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:30 PM MDT
3:30 PM CDT
Newcastle (C-26914)
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $140,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:40 PM MDT
3:40 PM CDT
Showalter Mountain (C-26909)
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $535,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 2:50 PM MDT
3:50 PM CDT
Soldier Creek Road (C-26907)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $120,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 3:00 PM MDT
4:00 PM CDT
Widtsoe Townsite Lot (C-26938)
Parcel Info
High Bid: $13,000 Bidding Closes:
6/15/2021 3:10 PM MDT
4:10 PM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings