Server Time (CDT): Aug. 5, 7:39:56a

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMNV-RE-2021-03

BLM Nevada SNPLMA Summer 2021 Land Sale, September 1, 2021

11 Parcels covering 74.375 acres available for sale.Broker of record is Northcap Companies, Nevada License # B.0057269.LLC
Open for bidding
September 1st, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet: User Guide - Government Listings Participation
Review the July 1, 2021 Notice of Realty Action

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the NORA and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Parcel Maps
You may download the BLM provided Parcel Maps.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
EnergyNet will be acting as third party facilitating the auction and not as an owner for any transactions made during this sale.
Nevada Broker of record is Northcap Companies, Nevada License # B.0057269.LLC, www.northcap.com
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
N-98823
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $225,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:00 AM PDT
10:00 AM CDT
N-98824
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $325,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:03 AM PDT
10:03 AM CDT
N-84169
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $325,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:06 AM PDT
10:06 AM CDT
N-98825
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $700,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:09 AM PDT
10:09 AM CDT
N-98827
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $375,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:12 AM PDT
10:12 AM CDT
N-98828
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $375,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:15 AM PDT
10:15 AM CDT
N-98829
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $1,190,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:18 AM PDT
10:18 AM CDT
N-98830
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $1,660,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:21 AM PDT
10:21 AM CDT
N-98831
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $730,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:24 AM PDT
10:24 AM CDT
N-92861
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $650,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:27 AM PDT
10:27 AM CDT
N-98832
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2,530,000 Open for Bidding:
9/1/2021 8:30 AM PDT
10:30 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings