Server Time (CST): Dec. 3, 1:41:41p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMNM-2021-Q1

BLM New Mexico and Texas Federal Lease Sale, January 14, 2021

33 Parcels covering 6,442.360 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
January 14th, 2021
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the January 14, 2021 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM New Mexico State Office on their official website. Click here to view.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
NM-2021-01-6738
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:00 AM MST
9:00 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0363
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:02 AM MST
9:02 AM CST
NM-2021-01-6740
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:04 AM MST
9:04 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0366
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:06 AM MST
9:06 AM CST
NM-2021-01-6741
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:08 AM MST
9:08 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0371
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:10 AM MST
9:10 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0368
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:12 AM MST
9:12 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0369
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:14 AM MST
9:14 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0370
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:16 AM MST
9:16 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0372
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:18 AM MST
9:18 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0374
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:20 AM MST
9:20 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0375
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:22 AM MST
9:22 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0376
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:24 AM MST
9:24 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0378
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:26 AM MST
9:26 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0379
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:28 AM MST
9:28 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0380
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:30 AM MST
9:30 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0381
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:32 AM MST
9:32 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0382
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:34 AM MST
9:34 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0383
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:36 AM MST
9:36 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0384
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:38 AM MST
9:38 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0386
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:40 AM MST
9:40 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0387
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:42 AM MST
9:42 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0388
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:44 AM MST
9:44 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0389
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:46 AM MST
9:46 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0390
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:48 AM MST
9:48 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0361
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:50 AM MST
9:50 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0391
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:52 AM MST
9:52 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0392
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:54 AM MST
9:54 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0393
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:56 AM MST
9:56 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0394
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 8:58 AM MST
9:58 AM CST
NM-2021-01-6742
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
NM-2021-01-0398
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 9:02 AM MST
10:02 AM CST
TX-2021-01-0013
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
1/14/2021 9:04 AM MST
10:04 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings