Server Time (CST): Dec. 3, 1:16:38p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMES-2020-Q4

BLM Eastern States Federal Lease Sale, December 17, 2020

15 Parcels covering 1,494.10 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 17th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the December 17, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
AR-2020-12-6020
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:00 AM EST
7:00 AM CST
AR-2020-12-0008
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:02 AM EST
7:02 AM CST
AR-2020-12-6022
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:04 AM EST
7:04 AM CST
AR-2020-12-6087
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:06 AM EST
7:06 AM CST
AR-2020-12-0009
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:08 AM EST
7:08 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0117
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:10 AM EST
7:10 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0114
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:12 AM EST
7:12 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0116
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:14 AM EST
7:14 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0115
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:16 AM EST
7:16 AM CST
MS-2020-12-6094
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:18 AM EST
7:18 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0098
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:20 AM EST
7:20 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0099
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:22 AM EST
7:22 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0100
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:24 AM EST
7:24 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0112
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:26 AM EST
7:26 AM CST
MS-2020-12-0106
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 8:28 AM EST
7:28 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings