Server Time (CST): Dec. 3, 1:21:12p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
GEOUT-2020-Q4

BLM Utah Geothermal Lease Sale, December 15, 2020

28 Parcels covering 67,586.89 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 15th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the December 15, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
UTU95294
(UT0320-GEO-003)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:00 AM MST
9:00 AM CST
UTU95295
(UT0320-GEO-004)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:03 AM MST
9:03 AM CST
UTU95296
(UT0320-GEO-005)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:06 AM MST
9:06 AM CST
UTU95297
(UT0320-GEO-006)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:09 AM MST
9:09 AM CST
UTU95298
(UT0320-GEO-007)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:12 AM MST
9:12 AM CST
UTU95299
(UT0320-GEO-010)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:15 AM MST
9:15 AM CST
UTU95300
(UT0320-GEO-011)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:18 AM MST
9:18 AM CST
UTU95301
(UT0320-GEO-013)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:21 AM MST
9:21 AM CST
UTU95302
(UT0320-GEO-014)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:24 AM MST
9:24 AM CST
UTU95303
(UT0320-GEO-015)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:27 AM MST
9:27 AM CST
UTU95304
(UT0320-GEO-016)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:30 AM MST
9:30 AM CST
UTU95305
(UT0320-GEO-017)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:33 AM MST
9:33 AM CST
UTU95306
(UT0320-GEO-018)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:36 AM MST
9:36 AM CST
UTU95307
(UT0320-GEO-019)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:39 AM MST
9:39 AM CST
UTU95308
(UT0320-GEO-020)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:42 AM MST
9:42 AM CST
UTU95309
(UT0320-GEO-021)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:45 AM MST
9:45 AM CST
UTU95310
(UT0320-GEO-022)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:48 AM MST
9:48 AM CST
UTU95311
(UT0320-GEO-023)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:51 AM MST
9:51 AM CST
UTU95312
(UT0320-GEO-025)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:54 AM MST
9:54 AM CST
UTU95313
(UT0320-GEO-026)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 8:57 AM MST
9:57 AM CST
UTU95314
(UT0320-GEO-027)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
UTU95315
(UT0320-GEO-028)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:03 AM MST
10:03 AM CST
UTU95316
(UT0320-GEO-029)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:06 AM MST
10:06 AM CST
UTU95317
(UT0320-GEO-030)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:09 AM MST
10:09 AM CST
UTU95318
(UT0320-GEO-031)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:12 AM MST
10:12 AM CST
UTU95319
(UT0320-GEO-032)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:15 AM MST
10:15 AM CST
UTU95320
(UT0320-GEO-033)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:18 AM MST
10:18 AM CST
UTU95321
(UT0320-GEO-034)

Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/15/2020 9:21 AM MST
10:21 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings