Server Time (CST): Dec. 3, 2:47:37p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMUT-2020-Q4

BLM Utah Federal Lease Sale, December 8, 2020

21 Parcels covering 23,648.555 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 8th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the October 22, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
UT-2020-12-0860
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:00 AM MST
9:00 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0862
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:02 AM MST
9:02 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0871
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:04 AM MST
9:04 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0874
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:06 AM MST
9:06 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6924
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:08 AM MST
9:08 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6926
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:10 AM MST
9:10 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0890
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:12 AM MST
9:12 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0866
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:14 AM MST
9:14 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0867
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:16 AM MST
9:16 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6928
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:18 AM MST
9:18 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0872
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:20 AM MST
9:20 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0873
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:22 AM MST
9:22 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0875
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:24 AM MST
9:24 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6933
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:26 AM MST
9:26 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6938
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:28 AM MST
9:28 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6943
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:30 AM MST
9:30 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6947
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:32 AM MST
9:32 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6948
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:34 AM MST
9:34 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0903
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:36 AM MST
9:36 AM CST
UT-2020-12-0837
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:38 AM MST
9:38 AM CST
UT-2020-12-6898
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 8:40 AM MST
9:40 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings