Server Time (CST): Dec. 3, 2:48:48p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMCO-2020-Q4-2

BLM Colorado Federal Lease Sale, December 17, 2020

42 Parcels covering 47,445.440 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 17th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the October 19, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
CO-2020-12-6160
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6161
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:02 AM MST
10:02 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6159
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:04 AM MST
10:04 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6163
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:06 AM MST
10:06 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6162
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:08 AM MST
10:08 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0066
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:10 AM MST
10:10 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6164
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:12 AM MST
10:12 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6166
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:14 AM MST
10:14 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0075
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:16 AM MST
10:16 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6167
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:18 AM MST
10:18 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6165
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:20 AM MST
10:20 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0058
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:22 AM MST
10:22 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0074
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:24 AM MST
10:24 AM CST
CO-2020-12-6168
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:26 AM MST
10:26 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0076
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:28 AM MST
10:28 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0077
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:30 AM MST
10:30 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0078
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:32 AM MST
10:32 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0079
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:34 AM MST
10:34 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0085
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:36 AM MST
10:36 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0088
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:38 AM MST
10:38 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0080
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:40 AM MST
10:40 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0092
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:42 AM MST
10:42 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0082
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:44 AM MST
10:44 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0084
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:46 AM MST
10:46 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0081
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:48 AM MST
10:48 AM CST
CO-2020-12-5984
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:50 AM MST
10:50 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0037
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:52 AM MST
10:52 AM CST
CO-2020-12-5986
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:54 AM MST
10:54 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0071
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:56 AM MST
10:56 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0072
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 9:58 AM MST
10:58 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0070
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:00 AM MST
11:00 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0069
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:02 AM MST
11:02 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0067
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:04 AM MST
11:04 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0060
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:06 AM MST
11:06 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0068
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:08 AM MST
11:08 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0065
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:10 AM MST
11:10 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0063
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:12 AM MST
11:12 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0064
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:14 AM MST
11:14 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0062
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:16 AM MST
11:16 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0061
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:18 AM MST
11:18 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0038
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:20 AM MST
11:20 AM CST
CO-2020-12-0046
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/17/2020 10:22 AM MST
11:22 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings