Server Time (CDT): Oct. 21, 10:44:16p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMNV-2020-Q4

BLM Nevada Federal Lease Sale, December 8, 2020

20 Parcels covering 24,940.037 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 8th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the October 9, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
NV-2020-12-1499
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:00 AM PST
9:00 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1503
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:02 AM PST
9:02 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1508
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:04 AM PST
9:04 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1502
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:06 AM PST
9:06 AM CST
NV-2020-12-6910
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:08 AM PST
9:08 AM CST
NV-2020-12-6912
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:10 AM PST
9:10 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1513
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:12 AM PST
9:12 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1523
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:14 AM PST
9:14 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1526
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:16 AM PST
9:16 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1530
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:18 AM PST
9:18 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1534
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:20 AM PST
9:20 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1541
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:22 AM PST
9:22 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1537
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:24 AM PST
9:24 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1512
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:26 AM PST
9:26 AM CST
NV-2020-12-6909
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:28 AM PST
9:28 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1510
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:30 AM PST
9:30 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1518
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:32 AM PST
9:32 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1528
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:34 AM PST
9:34 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1506
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:36 AM PST
9:36 AM CST
NV-2020-12-1516
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/8/2020 7:38 AM PST
9:38 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings