Server Time (CDT): Oct. 21, 10:44:55p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMCA-2020-Q4

BLM California Federal Lease Sale, December 10, 2020

7 Parcels covering 4,133.580 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
December 10th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the October 8, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM State Office on their official website.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
CA-2020-12-0001
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:00 AM PST
10:00 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0007
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:02 AM PST
10:02 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0002
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:04 AM PST
10:04 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0004
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:06 AM PST
10:06 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0003
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:08 AM PST
10:08 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0006
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:10 AM PST
10:10 AM CST
CA-2020-12-0005
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
12/10/2020 8:12 AM PST
10:12 AM CST

Return to Active Government Listings