Server Time (CDT): Oct. 21, 9:55:45p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
ND-2020-Q4

North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease Sale, November 3, 2020

5 Tracts covering 638.39 net / 798.39 gross acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
October 27th - November 3rd, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
Review the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands Oil & Gas Lease Auction List
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Frequently Asked Questions on North Dakota Oil & Gas Lease Sales
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the North Dakota Department of Trust Lands nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Review the North Dakota Oil and Gas Lease form
Read the official rules concerning North Dakota oil and gas leasing
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Tract Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
OG2000325
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/27/2020 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
OG2000326
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/27/2020 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
OG2000327
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/27/2020 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
OG2000328
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/27/2020 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
OG2000329
Tract Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/27/2020 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings