Server Time (CDT): Oct. 26, 11:46:54p

Government Resources Listings

This page includes all active government sale groups

Your browser does not support WebGL which is necessary to view the property map. Upgrade to a modern browser to enable support.

  • Oil & Gas
  • Agriculture
  • Timber
  • Real Estate
  • Renewable
  • Mining / Other
BLMNM-2020-Q4

BLM New Mexico Federal Lease Sale, October 29, 2020

11 Parcels covering 7,730.86 acres available for lease.
Open for bidding
October 29th, 2020
Additional Sale Group Information and Resources. Register to Bid and Receive Updates.
The BLM New Mexico State Office received protests on all New Mexico parcels for the October 29, 2020, Oil and Gas Lease Sale. Resolution of the protests is pending.
Review the October 29, 2020 Notice of Sale

The official description of each parcel being offered in the sale is defined by the Sale Notice and associated modifications posted by the BLM New Mexico State Office on their official website. Click here to view.
Downloadable Tract List
You may download the tract list in PDF or Excel format. Both contain links to the tract detail pages.
Download GIS Data for this sale in the form of a shapefile

Please be advised that the information contained herein is for REFERENCE USE ONLY and is not suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying purposes. Neither the Bureau of Land Management nor EnergyNet.com shall be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential damages to any party arising out of or in connection with the use of data contained herein.
Learn about participating in Government Listings on EnergyNet
Parcel Legal Description Bid Status Closing Information
NM-2020-10-0349
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0359
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:02 AM MDT
9:02 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0341
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:04 AM MDT
9:04 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0344
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:06 AM MDT
9:06 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0346
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:08 AM MDT
9:08 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0345
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:10 AM MDT
9:10 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0347
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:12 AM MDT
9:12 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0348
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:14 AM MDT
9:14 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0343
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:16 AM MDT
9:16 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0357
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:18 AM MDT
9:18 AM CDT
NM-2020-10-0340
Parcel Info
Opening Bid: $2/acre Open for Bidding:
10/29/2020 8:20 AM MDT
9:20 AM CDT

Return to Active Government Listings