This printout was generated by EnergyNet.com. Thank you for visiting!
Information current as of: Thursday April 17, 2014 1:45:18 AM CST

EnergyNet Corporate and Business Development Contact Information

Sellers: Please send all due diligence data and other supporting documents to your Business Development Representative. If you have questions about your properties or any other questions about EnergyNet's sale process, please contact your Business Development Representative for more information.

All original conveyancing documents and payments should be sent to the Amarillo Home Office, Attn. Janet.

EnergyNet.com, Inc. Corporate Headquarters
7201 I-40 West, Suite 319
Amarillo, Texas 79106
Toll Free: 1-877-351-4488
Phone: (806) 351-2953
Fax: (806) 354-2835
Email: energy@energynet.com


Houston / Eastern States
Chris Atherton
Office: (713) 861-1866
Cell: (832) 654-6612
Fax: (832) 201-9598
Email: Chris.Atherton@energynet.com


Houston / Eastern States
Cody Felton
Office: (713) 861-1866
Cell: (281) 221-3042
Fax: (832) 201-9598
Email: Cody.Felton@energynet.com


Permian Basin / East TX / North LA
Michael Baker
Office: (972) 265-7980
Cell: (972) 898-5358
Fax: (972) 265-7982
Email: Michael.Baker@energynet.com

Mid-Continent / Texas Panhandle
Ethan House
Office: (405) 759-8437
Cell: (405) 255-5444
Email: Ethan.House@energynet.com


Western U.S.
Ryan P. Dobbs
Office: (303) 500-3063
Cell: (720) 459-2072
Fax: (303) 500-3063
Email: Ryan.Dobbs@energynet.com


V.P. Engineering / Government Lease Sales
John S. Munroe
Office: (832) 403-3122
Cell: (713) 582-7755
Houston, TX
Email: John.Munroe@energynet.com


EnergyNet Business Development Representatives are available to facilitate your divestiture process at anytime. Your representative can assist you with:

  • Asset marketability evaluation via comparable sales history
  • Developing a divestment strategy optimized for your assets
  • Gathering supporting data to best represent your asset at auction
Click anywhere on the map below to find your Business Development representative.
exit
Header